Nelson Cheng

Chief Executive Officer


nelson@sterlingmutuals.com

Michael Stanley

President


michael.stanley@sterlingmutuals.com

Elmer Chamberlin

Chief Financial Officer


elmer@sterlingmutuals.com

Joanne Caruana

Vice President, Compliance


jcaruana@sterlingmutuals.com

Rocky Ieraci

Vice President, Marketing & Business
Development

rocky.ieraci@sterlingmutuals.com

Tara Niekrasov

Manager, Operations


tniekrasov@sterlingmutuals.com

Jason Campbell

Vice President, Insurance


jc@sterlingmutuals.com